Click Here | 01904 806655
Ebor Academy Trust Logo

Leadership Team

Mrs Debbie Cousins– Headteacher, Hob Moor Primary

Mrs Olivia Hargreaves – Headteacher, Hob Moor Oaks

Mrs Nicky Ellis – Well-being, Behaviour and Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Hayley Wilkinson – Schools’ Business Partner

Specialist Leadership Team

Hob Moor Primary

Ms Nina Hagen – Deputy Headteacher and UKS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Lisa Goliger – LKS2 Phase Leader
Mr Scott Donkin – KS1 Phase Leader
Mr Ryan Unwin – EYFS Phase Leader

Mrs Natalie Connolly – SEND Co-ordinator

Hob Moor Oaks

Miss Sarah Taylor – Assistant Headteacher
Miss Laura Birch – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Emma Priest
Mrs Sarah Sinnott

WEB Support

Mrs Nicky Ellis – Well-being, Behaviour and Safeguarding Lead
Miss Charlotte Brady – WEBs Team
Miss Bryony Ellis – WEBs Team
Mrs Caroline Anderson – WEBs Team

Click here to meet Hob Moor Oaks Wellbeing Team

Admin Support

Mrs Janet Harris – Senior Administrator
Mrs Donna Brown – Administration Assistant
Mrs Kirsty Hufton – Administration Assistant
Mrs Julie Thompson – Administration Assistant and EHCP administration


See class pages for all teaching and learning staff